Wheaton Park District Administration Office

Flag as Inappropriate

The Wheaton Park District Administration Office is located in the same building as the DuPage County Historical Museum. Incorporated in 1921, the Wheaton Park District operates 52 park sites and other facilities including the Arrowhead Golf Club, Clocktower Commons, the Community Center, Cosley Zoo, the Lincoln Marsh Natural Area and Teams Course, Memorial Leisure Center, Northside Family Aquatic Center, Parks Plus Fitness Center, Rice Pool and Water Park and Safety City. Further, the Park District offers programs and education opportunities such as youth and adult sports teams, environmental education or cooking classes throughout its facilities. 
102 E Wesley St, Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 665-4710
  • Fax: 630-665-5880
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 4:30pm
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?