City of Wheaton City Hall

Flag as Inappropriate

City Hall is home to the Finance, Building, Engineering, Planning, and Economic Development departments on the first floor. The second floor is home to the administrative offices including the City Manager's and City Clerk's offices, City Council Chambers, and the Gamon Meeting Room. The Wheaton City Council is comprised of six representatives and the mayor, all elected by Wheaton voters. Four Council members represent Wheaton's four voting districts, while two members and the mayor are elected at-large. City Council meetings are on the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:00pm in the City Council Chambers on the second floor of City Hall. The annex building, located west of City Hall, is the Communications department.
303 W Wesley St, Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 260-2000
  • Fax: 630-260-2017
  • Accessibility Details: Curb access, parking spaces available in north parking lot, automatic entry, elevators inside north entrance
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 5:00pm.
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »