23 Wheaton Natives Make NIU Dean's List

Northern Illinois University announces Fall 2012 Dean's List.

Northern Illinois University has announced the following students from Wheaton have made the Fall 2012 Dean's List:

  1. Scott Blouin 
  2. Catherine Brand 
  3. Christopher Burkett 
  4. Allison Carroll 
  5. Audra Davey 
  6. Nicholas Decaluwe 
  7. Sarahlyn Delk 
  8. Alec Gierzynski 
  9. John Jennings 
  10. Ryan Kane 
  11. Karissa Kerber 
  12. Kenneth Kleppin 
  13. Emily Larson 
  14. Matthew Medick 
  15. Bryce Mitchell
  16. Robert Munro 
  17. Donna Nguyen
  18. John Salihar 
  19. Kara Scott 
  20. Matthew Scott 
  21. Theodore Sikubwabo 
  22. James Stacey
  23. Asra Yousufuddin 


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something