20 Wheaton Students Named to Taylor University Dean's List

Twenty Wheaton natives make the fall 2012 Dean's List at Taylor University in Upland, IN.

The following local residents were named to the Fall 2012 Dean's list at Taylor University. Full-time students are named to the Dean's List when they have earned a GPA of 3.60 or higher for the term and taken at least 12 hours of classes.

  1. Megan Adams
  2. Kathryn Allingham
  3. Mariah Bond
  4. Elisabeth Bretsen
  5. Jesse Carmody
  6. Kelsey Chow
  7. Emma Cook
  8. Sarah Cook
  9. Daniel Ericson
  10. Sean Ford
  11. Abigail Gemmel
  12. Mark Grisamore
  13. John Jackson
  14. Katrina LoBue
  15. Kevin Miller
  16. Jonathan Norton
  17. Stephen Papierski
  18. Alison Tews
  19. Natalie Waterman
  20. William West

About Taylor University: Founded in 1846, Taylor University is an interdenominational liberal arts university of evangelical faith located in Upland, Ind. The 2012 U.S. News and World Report survey America's Best Colleges ranked Taylor the number one Baccalaureate College in the Midwest. It marked Taylor's fifth straight number one ranking.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »