Early Voting Starts Today

DuPage Election Commission building in Wheaton is one of 12 sites designated for early voting Oct. 22-Nov. 3.

Early voting is now open through Nov. 3 for registered voters in  DuPage County.

The DuPage County Election Commission in Wheaton will serve as an early voting site for the Nov. 6 General Election.

The Election Commission, 421 County Farm Rd., Wheaton is open Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; Tuesday, from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.; and Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Wheaton residents can read about local races and candidates on Patch's Wheaton Election Central page.

For the location and hours of other early voting sites, call the DuPage County Election Commission at 630-407-5600 or visit www.dupageco.org.

The other early voting sites in DuPage County are:

  • Addison Township Office: 401 N. Addison St., Addison
  • Aurora Public Library: 555 Eola Road, Aurora
  • Bartlett Community Center: 700 S. Bartlett Road, Bartlett
  • Jack T. Knuepfer Building, Room 1-500B: 421 N. County Farm Road, Wheaton
  • Elmhurst City Hall: 209 N. York St., Elmhurst
  • Glen Ellyn Civic Center: 535 Duane St., Glen Ellyn
  • Lisle Village Hall: 925 Burlington Ave., Lisle
  • Naperville Municipal Center: 400 S. Eagle St., Naperville
  • (Darien) St. John Lutheran Church: 7214 Cass Ave., Darien
  • Stratford Square Mall: 152 Stratford Square, Bloomingdale
  • Yorktown Center: 203 Yorktown Mall Dr., Lombard

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

There are plenty of ways to keep up on Wheaton news:


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »